Hey there!

SOM-028 is here and it’s packed full with 90 minutes of cutting edge techno!
Hope you enjoy it and have a nice day!



Pig & Dan, HOSH – Atlantis Is Not A Fairy Tale
Vinicius Honorio – Synapse
Radio Slave – Visions (Rodhad Remix)
MATRiXXMAN – The Spell (Pleasurekraft Remix)
Enrico Sangiuliano – Bloomin Era
Heron – Ive (Alexander Kowalski Remix)
Citizen Kain & Kiko – Morning Bliss
Sian – Information
Ramiro Lopez – Come Closer
Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink – Bullet In My Head
Eric Sneo – Morning Sunrise
Alan Fitzpatrick – For An Endless Night
Timmo – Bloom
Mattia Pompeo – Kepler
Boston 168 – Acid Morning
Dense & Pika – Suki
Mark Reeve – Exodus


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.