Hey there!

For this weeks SOM we have a 90 minutes special with some of the hottest techno releases of this year so far, some favorites from the past years and also from our upcoming ep the title track Wake Up Your Mind.
When you like the mix please like it and share it, it helps us alot!
So please enjoy, party hard and have a nice day 🙂



Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld, Christopher Coe – Inferno (Original Mix)
Skober, Yan Oxygen – Burning Inside (Original Mix)
Beico & Mt93 – The God Of Olympus (Original Mix)
Oliver Lieb – Gone (Original Mix)
Trus’me – I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
Pig & Dan, Mark Reeve – Give Yourself (Original Mix)
Shlomi Aber – Monday Paranoia (Original Mix)
Spartaque – In The Shade (Original Mix)
Kaiserdisco – Sq80 (Pleasurekraft Remix)
CamelPhat – DMT (Original Mix)
Bart Skils – Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
Spartaque – Who You Are (Original Mix)
SAMA – The Beholder (original Mix)
The Reactivitz – Seth (Original Mix)
DJ Boris – Language (Carlo Lio Remix)
ANNA – Hidden Beauties (Original Mix)
Signal One – Wake Up Your Mind (Original Mix)
Adam Beyer, Pig & Dan – We are E (Original Mix)
Thomas Garcia, Hugh Carter – I Must Be Dreaming (feat. Juliet Mendoza) (Von Gold’s Acid Trip)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.