SOM-064 out now!

Hey there,

A new SOM is out now loaded with this years finest deep and peak time techno bangers and some old tracks i love.

About 2 hours long and 30 tracks thick, the mix will take you trough uplifting techno then speeds up and finish the journey with hypnotic deep tracks.

If you like any track(s) then please support the artist(s) and when you like the mix a thumbs up would be great! Thank you!

Party hard and have a nice day!

You can find me on:


Kyle Walker – One Time (Extended Mix)
Boryana – Parallel Reality (Original Mix)
Hollen – My Concept (Original Mix)
Enrico Sangiuliano, Charlotte de Witte – Reflection (Original Mix)
Adam Beyer – Robotic Arms (Original Mix)
HI-LO – OPEN YOUR MIND (Original Mix)
HOF (DE) – Contact (Original Mix)
ANNA – High Contrast (Original Mix)
Ryan McKay – Illusions (Original Mix) – Modafinil (DEAS Raw Remix)
Ramon Tapia – Diffusion (Original Mix)
HI-LO, Reinier Zonneveld – Samsara (Original Mix)
Black Mirror Park – The Great Filter (Jon Hester Remix)
Ramon Tapia – Bounce (Original Mix)
edetto – Keep Schtum (Original Mix)
Mik&Ale – Hydrodynamics (Original Mix)
Falling Echoes – Metaldown (Original Mix)
Kos:mo – Here & Now (Original Mix)
Push, Beico – Orionidas (Original Mix)
Zakari & Blange – Evil Dance (Original Mix)
Kaiserdisco – Do It (Original Mix)
The Rocketman – Running (Extended Mix)
Dig-It – Conditions (Original Mix)
WILDERZ – Morphing Sequence (Original Mix)
DJ Dextro – Jump Jump (Original Mix)
Daniel Rifaterra – Gelosio (Original Mix)
Dast, ONYVAA – Fuerza (Original Mix)
Flug – Black Devotion (Original Mix)
Remco Beekwilder – Positive Life Force (Original Mix)
Daniel Rifaterra – Stensen (Original Mix)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.