SOM-065 is out now!

Hey there,

A new SOM is out now, 90 minutes packed full with stomping techno rollers.

Let the good times roll!

If you like any track(s) then please support the artist(s) and when you like the mix a thumbs up would be great! Thank you!

Party hard and have a nice day!

You can find me on:


The YellowHeads – XXL (Original Mix)
Mha Iri – The Unexpected (Original Mix)
Oxygeno – Driving To Nowhere (Original Mix)
Eli Brown – Believe (Original Mix)
Uto Karem – In The Dark (Original Mix)
RE-ST – Molva Rausch (Original Mix)
Frank Biazzi – Open Your Mind (Original Mix)
Flug – Kontrol (Original Mix)
Uto Karem – Bang Bang (Original Mix)
HI-LO, Reinier Zonneveld – Nirvana (Original Mix)
Filterheadz – Radiance (Original Mix)
Mario Ochoa – Rush (Original Mix)
Hans Bouffmyhre – Level Zero (Original Mix)
Tony Romanello – Banshee (Original Mix)
Juliet Fox – Lose Yourself (Original Mix)
Mark Reeve – Run Back (Remake)
Lautaro IbaƱez – Asteroid Dream (Original Mix)
Len Faki – Tor 8 (Original Mix)
Kos:mo – Monteverde (Original Mix)
RobJanssen – Think Music (Original Mix)
Pleasurekraft – The Ultimate Ride (Original Mix)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.